Tuesday, June 17, 2008

New Members

I couldn't update the memberlist since 5th jun,
This time we have members from variety of streams. IPS officer,Buisness Architect for Retail industry, Video editor in Electronic media, MBA student from Oxford University,Human Factors engineer,Biomedical engineer.
I hope we will be interacting with lots of interesting personalities this time.

Here I am giving the list of all the members added in between(6th jun to 16th jun). Please let me know if I missed yours.
Names are in random order.
Mr. Ajay Dubey, Director Uniken Systems Pvt. Ltd., Director Deeksha Systems Pvt. Ltd.,
Ex VP Infosys ,Ex. COO Persistent Systems,
Mr. Hemant Palande, Director, Sungard
Mr. Sanjeev Jagtap, CIO, Mastek Ltd.
Mr. Aniruddha Kumthekar, Sr. Director, Approva Systems
Mr. Nitin Joglekar, Managing Director, S2S Technologies
Mr. Ramkrishna Maganti, Sr. Vice President, Lafarge
Mr. Vikas Bhatia, Founder Director, Infinitum Executive search
Mr. Aditya Khandekar, VP, SG analytics, Ex. Director Business Development Aztecsoft
Mr. Mahesh Bhagwat, IPS officer, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
Mr. Ashish Nene, Senior Business Development Manager, Persistent Systems
Mr. Vishwas Ghanekar,Business Head,Systime
Mr. Vijay Dixit, Delivery Head, John Deere
Mr. Gaurav Arora, Sr. Business Development Manager, NIIT, ex. Director Advent Global
Ms. Gauri Pendse, Delivery Head, Synerzip Softtech
Mr. Ravindra Palekar, Video Editor NDTV, Ex. Director ETV Marathi
Mr. Ashish Pranami, AVP, Financial Technologies Ltd.
Ms. Radha Ratnaparkhi, Business Analyst, Trimble Navigation
Mr. Umesh Chitnis, Manager, ABB inc
Mr. Melwin Mascarenhas, Manager energy and Infrastructure, Ma Foi
Mr. Abhijit Shaha, MBA student, Oxford University, Ex. System Analyst John Deere
Mr. Prafulla jain, Manager, Motorola
Ms. Rashmi Abhayankar,Sr. Manager, Aptech
Ms. Swati Sen, Program Manager, Cognizant
Mr. Parag Athawale, Program manager, Cognizant
Mr. Suresh Vytla, Business Development Consultant, MinVesta infotech
Mr. Hasmukh Parekh, Business Architect, Pantaloon retail India Ltd.
Mr. Shamrao Sorate,Chief manager, ICICI bank
Mr. Anjan Dash , Senior business analyst, Sungard Technology Services
Mr. Naren Chawla, Senior Product manager, SAP
Mr. Umesh Dongre, Senior Project Manager, Infosys
Mr. Atul Edlabadkar, Manager, Accenture
Mr. Devanand Pare, Manager,BMC
Mr. Nitish Suri, Independent Consultant
Mr. Barun Pandey, Advisory System Analyst, IBM
Mr. Vikram Nimhan, Project manager, T-Systems
Mr. Hrushikesh Sabnis,Manager, JCSS Consulting.
Mr. Praveen Agarwal, Manager, IBM Global services
Mr. Abhijit Bapat, Project Manager, Synechron Technologies
Ms. Archana Deshmukh, Program Manager, Telecom Startup
Mr. Atul Patil,Test Manager,Microsoft R&D
Mr. Sachin Shah, Test Manager, Infosys
Mr. Mayur Bapat, Principal Engineer, PTC
Mr. Dhanajay Javalkar,Test Manager, Infosys
Mr. Prasad Bhangale, Lead Engineer, John Deere
Mr. Mahesh Khadtare, MTS , Computational Research Laboratories
Mr. Gopal Iyer, Senior Design Engineer ,LSI
Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni, Manager, BMC
Ms. Sonali Bendre, Principal Human Factors engineer, Symantec
Ms. Gauri Kulkarni, Technical Writer, Versant India Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Hemant Julka, Manager Quality , Emirates Group IT
Mr. Niraj Pradhan, Product Evangelist ,Min Vesta Infotech Ltd
Mr. Sangram Shitole, Senior Software engineer, Nokia
Mr. Saket Kulkarni, Biomedical Engineer, Patni


  1. Thank you for the warm welcome extended!

    Niraj Pradhan
    Product Evangelist,
    MinVessta Infotech Ltd.

  2. Niraj,We do not know each other.But I am originally from Pune and lots of people in Pune know me.If you would like to contact me or know about me look for krishna pradhanon facebook

  3. ICSE 10th Latest Syllabus 2023 Releasing on 15th May 2023. Candidates who have written the SSC Exam in the month of April will be waiting for the CISCE Board Class 10th Syllabus 2023 Download ICSE Xth ICSE Xth Important Syllabus 2023 Exam Score Card in the PDF Format from the link attached below. Download ICSE 10th Syllabus 2023


Please add your comment here